Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Peter Kampfer Village Administrator pkampfer@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext 1727
Administration Bobbi Birk-LaBarge Village Clerk bbirklabarge@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext 1728
Administration Jennifer Poyer Communications Specialist/Deputy Clerk jpoyer@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext 1722
Community Development Pete Wegner Community Development Director pwegner@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext 1729
Community Development Planning Technician (715) 693-4200 .ext 1730
Finance Lisa Kerstner Director of Finance lkerstner@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext 1726
Finance Sarah Fisher Account Clerk sfisher@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext 1723
Public Works/Water and Sewer Utility Public Works Director (715) 693-4200 .ext 1731
Public Works/Water and Sewer Utility Kim Coyle Utility Clerk kcoyle@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext 5732
Kronenwetter Police Department Terry McHugh Police Chief tmchugh@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext 1739
Kronenwetter Police Department Dianne Drew Police and Court Clerk ddrew@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext 1740
Kronenwetter Police Department Lee Ann Spoon Part-time Police and Court Clerk lspoon@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200 .ext ext. 1740
Kronenwetter Fire Department Theresa O'Brien Fire Chief firechief@kronenwetter.org (715) 571-0173