Primary Election set/View sample ballots

The Village of Kronenwetter will be conducting a primary election on February 15, 2022 to narrow down the list of Village Trustee candidates.  The candidates that are running for a Trustee position on the Village Board are as follows:

  1. Danielle Bergmann
  2. Tami Bloch
  3. Jim Buck
  4. Jason Holmes
  5. Ken Charneski
  6. Sean Dumais
  7. Jordyn Wadle-Leff
  8. Timothy J. Shaw

For information on registering to vote and absentee voting, please visit our website: Welcome to Village of Kronenwetter.  If you are on a mobile device, make sure to scroll down to the brown box with links to Voter Registration and Absentee Voting.

Click here to view the sample ballots.