Redevelopment Authority (RDA)

Redevelopment Authority (RDA)

Created for the purpose of carrying out blight elimination, slum clearance, and urban renewal programs and projects. The RDA focuses on the Village's Tax Increment Districts to improve the Village's tax base and create opportunities for development that otherwise wouldn't be available without the Village's involvement.  The RDA may transact business and exercise any of the powers granted by applicable state statutes or by resolution of the Village government. Meets on an as needed basis.

Meeting packets, minutes and audio prior to May 9, 2023 are AVAILABLE HERE.

Current meeting packets, minutes and audio are AVAILABLE HERE.

 REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY MEMBERS TERM EXPIRATION DATE
Trustee Christopher Eiden 715-574-3075   ceiden@kronenwetter.org 2024
Village President Chris Voll 715-359-1931 cvoll@kronenwetter.org  2024
Commissioner Pat Kilsdonk 715-298-2520 patkilsdonk@msn.com 2026
Commissioner Terry Radtke 715-297-8307 tradtke@dwave.net 2025
Commissioner Randy Fifrick 920-286-2119 randyfifrick@gmail.com 2026
Commissioner Lane Loveland 715-630-5648 Lane.G.Loveland@gmail.com 2024
Commissioner Lee Pastika 715-297-8437 lpastika@yahoo.com 2025
Clerk William Gau 715-693-4200 wgau@kronenwetter.org