Plan Commission (PC)

Plan Commission (PC)

Acts to further the health, safety, welfare, and wise use of resources for the benefit of current and future residents of the Village and affected neighboring jurisdictions. Adopts and implements comprehensive planning; emphasizes significant citizen involvement.  The Plan Commission typically meets monthly, on the third Monday of the month.

Meeting packets, minutes and audio prior to May 9, 2023 are AVAILABLE HERE.

Current meeting packets, minutes and audio are AVAILABLE HERE.

 PLAN COMMISSION MEMBERS TERM EXPIRATION DATE
Village President Chris Voll 715-359-1931 cvoll@kronenwetter.org 2025
Trustee Tim Shaw 715-693-6169 tshaw@kronenwetter.org 2024
Commissioner Dick Kvapil 715-298-0878 d_kvapil@yahoo.com 2024
Commissioner Tony Stange 715-297-9371  tstange415@gmail.com  2025
Commissioner Bruce Sinkula 715-212-9976 brucesinkula@tds.net 2024
Commissioner Rick Grundman 715-432-0240 rgrundma@nlhs.org 2026
Commissioner Dan Lesniak 715-432-6294 danlesniak54455@gmail.com 2026
Clerk William Gau 715-693-4200 wgau@kronenwetter.org