Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Duane Gau Interim Village Administrator dgau@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 102
Administration Bobbi Jo Birk-LaBarge Village Clerk bbirklabarge@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 111
Administration Roger Habeck Finance Director/Treasurer rhabeck@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200 ext.105
Administration Zoning/Community Development Director @kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 113
Administration Dan Hekrdle Director of Public Works dhekrdle@kronenwetter.org 7156934200 ext.112
Administration Kimberly Coyle Water Utility Clerk kcoyle@kronenwetter.org 715-693-5732 & 715-693-4200, ext. 106
Administration Paula Brummond Account Clerk pbrummond@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 101
Administration William Gau Planning Technician wgau@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 107
Fire Department Fire Chief firechief@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 123
Fire Department Jason Budnik Deputy Fire Chief jbudnik@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 123
Fire Department Theresa O'Brien Secretary & EMS Coordinator firesecretary@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 122
Police Department Terry McHugh Police Chief tmchugh@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 117
Police Department Chris Smart Police Lieutenant csmart@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 116
Police Department and Court Dianne Drew Police/Court Clerk ddrew@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 115
Police Department Dan Dunst Police Officer ddunst@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 118
Police Department Aaron Seehafer Police Officer aseehafer@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 120
Police Department Brad Wolff Police Officer bwolff@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119
Police Department Vacant Police Officer @kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 118
Police Department Soua Xiong Police Officer sxiong@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 121
Police Department Ben Shope Police Officer bshope@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 109
Police Department Vacant Part-Time Police Officer 715-693-4215, ext. 121
Police Department Cody Stankowski Part-Time Police Officer cstankowski@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119
Police Department Josh McCaskill Part-Time Police Officer jmccaskill@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 120
Police Department Greg Schremp Part-Time Police Officer gschremp@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 109
Administration Jennifer Poyer Communication Specialist & Admin. jpoyer@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200 ext. 104