Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Duane Gau Interim Village Administrator dgau@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 102
Administration Bobbi Jo Birk-LaBarge Village Clerk bbirklabarge@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 111
Administration Roger Habeck Finance Director/Treasurer rhabeck@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200 ext.105
Administration Zoning/Community Development Director @kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 113
Administration Dan Hekrdle Director of Public Works dhekrdle@kronenwetter.org 7156934200 ext.112
Administration Kimberly Coyle Water Utility Clerk kcoyle@kronenwetter.org 715-693-5732 & 715-693-4200, ext. 106
Administration Account Clerk @kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200
Administration William Gau Planning Technician wgau@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 107
Fire Department Theresa O'Brien Fire Chief firechief@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200
Fire Department Jason Budnik Deputy Fire Chief jbudnik@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 123
Fire Department Secretary & EMS Coordinator firesecretary@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4200
Police Department Terry McHugh Police Chief tmchugh@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 117
Police Department Chris Smart Police Lieutenant csmart@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 116
Police Department and Court Dianne Drew Police/Court Clerk ddrew@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 115
Police Department Dan Dunst Police Officer ddunst@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 118
Police Department Aaron Seehafer Police Officer aseehafer@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 120
Police Department Soua Xiong Police Officer sxiong@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4215
Police Department Ben Shope Police Officer bshope@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4215
Police Department Isiah Konopacki Police Officer ikonopacki@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4215
Police Department Vacant Police Officer @kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4215
Police Department Josh McCaskill Part-Time Police Officer jmccaskill@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4215
Police Department Greg Schremp Part-Time Police Officer gschremp@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4215
Police Department Eric Soberg Part-Time Police Officer esoberg@kronenwetter.org (715) 693-4215
Police Department Vacant Part-Time Police Officer (715) 693-4215
Administration Communication Specialist & Admin. (715) 693-4200