Police Department

Staff Directory

Police Department Roster
Rank First Last Email Phone
Chief of Police Terry McHugh tmchugh@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 117
Lieutenant Chris Smart-DeFoe officerchris@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 116
Police Officer Dan Dunst ddunst@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 118
Police Officer Brad Wolff bwolff@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119
Police Officer Matt Gorell mgorell@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 120
Police Officer Soua Xiong sxiong@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 121
Police Officer Aaron Seehafer aseehafer@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 118
Police Officer Gary Anderson ganderson@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 121
Police Officer Ashley Hansen ahansen@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119
Police Officer Josh McCaskill jmccaskill@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 120
Police Clerk Dianne Drew policeclerk@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 115
Police Officer Greg Bean gbean@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119